MLB Baseball

#31
Fernando Salas
ERA S K
6.75 0 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 5/30/1985 Birthplace: Huatabampo, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: th Round by Cardinals (2007)


Latest News
July 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1 on Saturday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6 on Thursday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Fernando Salas allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 13-7 on Monday. Salas struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.