MLB Baseball

#11
Rubén Tejada
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 198
Position: SSBorn: 10/27/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ruben Tejada went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Ruben Tejada went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Kansas City Royals 11-5. Tejada scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ruben Tejada went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ruben Tejada went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Ruben Tejada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
2016 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 NYM 78 216 28 46 12 0 1 15 22 38 2 2 .213 .305 .282
2011 NYM 96 328 31 93 15 1 0 36 35 50 5 1 .284 .360 .335
2012 NYM 114 464 53 134 26 0 1 25 27 73 4 4 .289 .333 .351
2013 NYM 57 208 20 42 12 0 0 10 15 24 2 1 .202 .259 .260
2014 NYM 119 355 30 84 11 0 5 34 50 73 1 2 .237 .342 .310
2015 NYM 116 360 36 94 23 0 3 28 38 70 2 1 .261 .338 .350
2016 StL 23 34 6 6 2 0 0 3 2 8 0 0 .176 .225 .235
2016 SF 13 32 3 5 3 0 0 2 5 5 0 0 .156 .270 .250
2016 Tot 36 66 9 11 5 0 0 5 7 13 0 0 .167 .247 .242
2017 Bal 41 113 17 26 6 0 0 5 8 15 0 0 .230 .293 .283
2019 NYM 6 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 663 2119 225 530 110 1 10 158 202 359 16 11 .250 .324 .317

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .167 .000
    LDS 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Career 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .167 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.