MLB Baseball

#8
Logan Morrison
AVG HR RBI
.240 2 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 245
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Kansas City, Missouri
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 22nd Round by Marlins (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 19 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-1. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 6-3. Morrison scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 0 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 11-5. Morrison scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 7-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Logan Morrison went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 62 244 43 69 20 7 2 18 41 51 0 1 .283 .390 .447
2011 Fla 123 462 54 114 25 4 23 72 54 99 2 1 .247 .330 .468
2012 Mia 93 296 30 68 15 1 11 36 31 58 1 0 .230 .308 .399
2013 Mia 85 293 32 71 13 4 6 36 38 56 0 0 .242 .333 .375
2014 Sea 99 336 41 88 20 0 11 38 24 59 5 2 .262 .315 .420
2015 Sea 146 457 47 103 15 3 17 54 47 81 8 4 .225 .302 .383
2016 TB 107 353 45 84 18 1 14 43 37 89 4 2 .238 .319 .414
2017 TB 149 512 75 126 22 1 38 85 81 149 2 0 .246 .353 .516
2018 Min 95 318 41 59 13 0 15 39 34 80 1 0 .186 .276 .368
2019 Phi 21 25 4 6 1 0 2 3 2 7 0 0 .240 .296 .520
Career 980 3296 412 788 162 21 139 424 389 729 23 10 .239 .325 .427


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.