MLB Baseball

#40
Wilson Ramos
AVG HR RBI
.240 2 24
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 245
Position: CBorn: 8/10/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2004)


Latest News
May 18 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 11-2. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 6 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 2 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET14:32 ET18:32 GMT2:32 11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST12:32 PM CST2:02 PM VEN22:32 UAE1:32 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-6. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 6 with two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 6-2. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .368 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .371 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Minnesota Twins 14-8. He's now batting .387 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 12-9. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .407 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .478 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Ramos scored twice. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-8. Ramos scored three times. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 7 27 2 8 3 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .296 .321 .407
2010 Was 15 52 3 14 4 0 1 4 2 9 0 0 .269 .296 .404
2010 Tot 22 79 5 22 7 0 1 5 2 12 0 0 .278 .305 .405
2011 Was 113 389 48 104 22 1 15 52 38 76 0 2 .267 .334 .445
2012 Was 25 83 11 22 2 0 3 10 12 19 0 0 .265 .354 .398
2013 Was 78 287 29 78 9 0 16 59 15 42 0 1 .272 .307 .470
2014 Was 88 341 32 91 12 0 11 47 17 57 0 0 .267 .299 .399
2015 Was 128 475 41 109 16 0 15 68 21 101 0 0 .229 .258 .358
2016 Was 131 482 58 148 25 0 22 80 35 79 0 0 .307 .354 .496
2017 TB 64 208 19 54 6 0 11 35 10 36 0 0 .260 .290 .447
2018 TB 78 293 30 87 14 0 14 53 22 61 0 0 .297 .346 .488
2018 Phi 33 89 9 30 8 1 1 17 10 19 0 0 .337 .396 .483
2018 Tot 111 382 39 117 22 1 15 70 32 80 0 0 .306 .358 .487
2019 NYM 40 129 16 31 4 0 2 24 12 27 0 0 .240 .308 .318
Career 800 2855 298 776 125 2 111 450 194 529 0 3 .272 .317 .434

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was Total 4 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .118 .167 .118
    LDS 4 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .118 .167 .118
Career 4 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .118 .167 .118


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.