MLB Baseball

#8
Jed Lowrie
AVG HR RBI
.333 2 12
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1984 Birthplace: Salem, Oregon
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Detroit Tigers 8-4. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. Lowrie scored twice. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 7-3. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-2. Lowrie scored twice. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 2 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. Lowrie scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Jed Lowrie went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos 81 260 34 67 25 3 2 46 35 68 1 0 .258 .339 .400
2009 Bos 32 68 5 10 2 0 2 11 6 20 0 0 .147 .211 .265
2010 Bos 55 171 31 49 14 0 9 24 25 25 1 1 .287 .381 .526
2011 Bos 88 309 40 78 14 4 6 36 23 60 1 1 .252 .303 .382
2012 Hou 97 340 43 83 18 0 16 42 43 65 2 0 .244 .331 .438
2013 Oak 154 603 80 175 45 2 15 75 50 91 1 0 .290 .344 .446
2014 Oak 136 502 59 125 29 3 6 50 51 79 0 0 .249 .321 .355
2015 Hou 69 230 35 51 14 0 9 30 28 43 1 0 .222 .312 .400
2016 Oak 87 338 30 89 12 1 2 27 26 65 0 0 .263 .314 .322
2017 Oak 153 567 86 157 49 3 14 69 73 100 0 1 .277 .360 .448
2018 Oak 157 596 78 159 37 1 23 99 78 128 0 0 .267 .353 .448
2019 NYM 9 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2021 Oak 15 54 10 18 4 0 2 12 7 10 0 0 .333 .410 .519
Career 1133 4045 531 1061 263 17 106 521 446 758 7 3 .262 .336 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Bos Total 18 58 8 12 2 0 0 4 10 14 0 0 .207 .333 .241
    LDS 3 11 2 4 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .364 .462 .364
    LCS 6 18 2 2 1 0 0 1 4 4 0 0 .111 .261 .167
2009 Bos Total 6 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Oak Total 10 40 4 6 2 0 2 6 4 14 0 0 .150 .227 .350
    LDS 5 20 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 7 0 0 .150 .227 .350
2014 Oak Total 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Hou Total 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Oak Total 2 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 23 64 7 9 2 0 1 5 7 17 0 0 .141 .233 .219


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.