MLB Baseball

#44
Rowdy Tellez
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255
Position: 1BBorn: 3/16/1995 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Tellez scored twice. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .069 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .040 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 23 70 10 22 9 0 4 14 2 21 0 0 .314 .329 .614
2019 Tor 111 370 49 84 19 0 21 54 29 116 1 1 .227 .293 .449
2020 Tor 35 113 20 32 5 0 8 23 11 20 0 1 .283 .346 .540
2021 Tor 13 44 3 8 0 0 1 2 1 11 0 0 .182 .217 .250
Career 182 597 82 146 33 0 34 93 43 168 1 2 .245 .302 .471

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.