MLB Baseball

#10
Bryan Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.240 1 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 1/27/1995 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Giants (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Reynolds scored twice. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Bryan Reynolds went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.