MLB Baseball

#17
Rhys Hoskins
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245
Position: LFBorn: 3/17/1993 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-1. Hoskins scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Rhys Hoskins went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 50 170 37 44 7 0 18 48 37 46 2 0 .259 .396 .618
2018 Phi 153 558 89 137 38 0 34 96 87 150 5 3 .246 .354 .496
2019 Phi 160 570 86 129 33 5 29 85 116 173 2 2 .226 .364 .454
2020 Phi 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 7 3 0 0 .167 .474 .250
Career 367 1310 214 312 79 5 81 229 247 372 9 5 .238 .365 .492


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.