MLB Baseball

#18
Dawel Lugo
AVG HR RBI
.226 1 12
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 12/31/1994 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 11-6. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-8. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 10-6. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
June 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
June 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with a triple Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
June 9 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
June 7 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-5. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 26 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 4 for 7 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Mets 9-8. Lugo scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Dawel Lugo went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 17-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 27 94 10 20 4 1 1 8 7 20 0 0 .213 .267 .309
2019 Det 39 124 8 28 1 3 1 12 4 25 0 0 .226 .256 .306
Career 66 218 18 48 5 4 2 20 11 45 0 0 .220 .261 .307


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.