MLB Baseball

#1
Amed Rosario
AVG HR RBI
.200 1 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 11/20/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 9-3. Rosario scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Amed Rosario went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Rosario scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 46 165 16 41 4 4 4 10 3 49 7 3 .248 .271 .394
2018 NYM 154 554 76 142 26 8 9 51 29 119 24 11 .256 .295 .381
2019 NYM 157 616 75 177 30 7 15 72 31 124 19 10 .287 .323 .432
2020 NYM 46 143 20 36 3 1 4 15 4 34 0 1 .252 .272 .371
2021 Cle 14 40 6 8 1 0 1 2 4 8 0 0 .200 .273 .300
Career 417 1518 193 404 64 20 33 150 71 334 50 25 .266 .301 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.