MLB Baseball

#65
Sam Coonrod
ERA S K
3.58 0 20
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1992 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Sam Coonrod improved to 5-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-3 on Thursday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-1 on Saturday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Wednesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Tuesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-0 on Thursday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Sunday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Thursday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Sam Coonrod fell to 4-1, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Sam Coonrod improved to 4-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Sam Coonrod improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-5 on Saturday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-11 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1 on Sunday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Sam Coonrod blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-9 on Friday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Thursday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Friday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0 on Monday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Sam Coonrod improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-2 on Thursday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Saturday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 24 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Sam Coonrod improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-4 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 19-2 on Monday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-2 on Saturday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Tuesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Sunday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.