MLB Baseball

#50
Austin Voth
ERA S K
3.30 0 44
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1992 Birthplace: Redmond, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Friday. Voth struck out five, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-1 on Saturday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Austin Voth fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Monday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Austin Voth improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Tuesday. Voth struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Friday. Voth struck out six, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 29 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Voth struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Austin Voth allowed two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Sunday. Voth struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Was 1 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 12.1 12 9 9 3 6 0 11 1.46 6.57
2019 Was 2 1 0 - 0 9 8 0 43.2 33 16 16 5 13 2 44 1.05 3.30
Career 3 2 0 - 0 13 10 0 56.0 45 25 25 8 19 2 55 1.14 4.02

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Was 9 9 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .111 .111 .111
Career 13 11 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .091 .091 .091


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 412 96 89 92.8 60.23
Curveball 139 82 76 79.5 20.32
Slider 78 89 84 86.7 11.4
Changeup 55 89 82 86.1 8.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.