MLB Baseball

#39
Renato Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.251 12 30
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: DHBorn: 4/4/1994 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 23 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-1. He's now batting .251 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .250 with 12 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .244 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .246 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .250 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 2 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Atlanta Braves 14-1. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .254 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .251 with 11 home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .245 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-0. He's now batting .253 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 7-6. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Mets 11-2. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Nunez is out of the lineup for a second straight game Sunday because of a sore hamstring. He is considered day to day.
Analysis: Nunez initially injured his hamstring Wednesday, but managed to play both games in Friday's doubleheader against the Yankees, homering in Game 1. He has hit five home runs in his last 10 games.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .260 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 4 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .268 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 9-4. He's now batting .270 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Mets 9-5. He's now batting .276 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 5 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-0. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .282 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .281 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .287 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-5. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 19 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .301 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .304 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .307 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .318 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .302 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .305 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 11-0. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 9 15 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2017 Oak 8 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2018 Tex 13 36 2 6 1 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .167 .244 .278
2018 Bal 60 200 26 55 13 0 7 20 16 50 0 0 .275 .336 .445
2018 Tot 73 236 28 61 14 0 8 22 19 62 0 0 .258 .322 .419
2019 Bal 151 541 72 132 24 0 31 90 44 143 1 1 .244 .311 .460
2020 Bal 51 191 28 48 9 0 12 30 16 63 0 0 .251 .318 .487
Career 292 998 129 246 47 0 52 146 80 279 1 1 .246 .311 .450


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.