MLB Baseball

#73
Ryan Dull
ERA S K
12.79 0 15
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 10/2/1989 Birthplace: Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 32nd Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2 on Friday. Dull struck out three, ending the game with a 12.79 ERA and 2.53 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3 on Saturday. Dull struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan Dull did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-11 on Tuesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.06 ERA and 2.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Saturday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Monday. Dull did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Saturday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed two runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 11-5 on Tuesday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Ryan Dull allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Monday. Dull struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 20 6:04 AM PT7:04 AM MT8:04 AM CT9:04 AM ET9:04 ET13:04 GMT21:04 6:04 AM MST8:04 AM EST7:04 AM CST8:34 AM VEN17:04 UAE7:04 AM CT-Ryan Dull allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7 on Wednesday. Dull struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Oak 1 2 1 - 2 13 0 0 17.0 12 8 8 4 6 1 16 1.06 4.24
2016 Oak 5 5 3 - 6 70 0 0 74.1 50 23 20 10 15 4 73 0.87 2.42
2017 Oak 2 2 0 - 2 49 0 0 42.0 37 30 24 7 16 1 45 1.26 5.14
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 25.1 22 12 12 3 7 0 21 1.14 4.26
2019 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 9.0 19 13 12 4 4 0 8 2.56 12.00
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 5 5 5 0 3 0 4 3.43 19.29
2019 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 3 0.75 6.75
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.2 25 19 18 5 7 0 15 2.53 12.79
Career 8 9 4 - 10 171 0 0 171.1 146 92 82 29 51 6 170 1.15 4.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 184 93 89 86.7 53.03
Slider 149 86 80 80.1 42.94
Changeup 14 87 85 85.9 4.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.