MLB Baseball

#4
Ketel Marte
AVG HR RBI
.325 1 8
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 10/12/1993 Birthplace: Nizao, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 13-7. Marte scored twice. He's now batting .338 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Marte scored once. He's now batting .329 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 4 for 6 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 12-8. Marte scored three times. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 9-5. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Houston Astros 14-7. Marte scored twice. He's now batting .319 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Ketel Marte went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Marte scored twice. He's now batting .344 with one home run this season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Ketel Marte went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .321 with one home run this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 1 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-3. Marte scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Ketel Marte went 1 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Sea 57 219 25 62 14 3 2 17 24 43 8 4 .283 .351 .402
2016 Sea 119 437 55 113 21 2 1 33 18 84 11 5 .259 .287 .323
2017 Ari 73 223 30 58 11 2 5 18 29 37 3 1 .260 .345 .395
2018 Ari 153 520 68 135 26 12 14 59 54 79 6 1 .260 .332 .437
2019 Ari 144 569 97 187 36 9 32 92 53 86 10 2 .329 .389 .592
2020 Ari 20 80 12 26 6 0 1 8 3 11 0 0 .325 .349 .438
Career 566 2048 287 581 114 28 55 227 181 340 38 13 .284 .343 .447

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Ari Total 8 34 8 14 0 4 2 4 0 10 0 0 .412 .412 .824
    WC 1 5 1 3 0 2 0 1 0 2 0 0 .600 .600 1.400
    LDS 3 12 3 4 0 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .583
Career 4 17 4 7 0 2 1 2 0 5 0 0 .412 .412 .824


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.